Shop
Customer Reviews
FLORAL CONCEPTS
Local Houston, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.0 of 5 stars. (20 reviews)
Date: Sep 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

I received a beautiful bouquet of flowers for my birthday. Yellow roses with a touch of red on the ends. Not only was this a stunning bouquet but I was amazed how fresh the flowers were! They are beginning to now open more and it's honestly breathtaking. I highly recommend Floral Concepts. Outstanding job! No delivery issues either which is a huge plus in my book.
Date: Jul 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

They were fresh and beautifully arranged
Date: May 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Awesome! My children sent bouquet to me at work on 5/10/18 - Mother's Day(Latin Countries). A beautiful floral arrangement, many very fresh flowers including roses. The hummingbird vase so pretty. The aroma filled my office. I received so many compliments from co-workers who asked the name of the florist. I sent a picture to the kids so they could see the arrangement and hear my pleasure at how nice it is. IS because its been 5 days and still look good. I took it home for the US Mother's Day weekend ...should have brought back to work today to enjoy for the rest of the week.
Date: Feb 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent job!
Date: Dec 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

It is incredibly refreshing to see a company that truly cares about the product and services they offer! NEVER ONCE did Matt or anyone I talked to at Floral Concepts during my initial call for help revealing my circumstance refuse to do what they could to make my request a reality for my wife on our second anniversary. They went far above and beyond to ensure my wife had flowers in her arms within the hour in Houston, as I was working in Tallahassee. These folks are incredible, caring and committed to ensuring your happiness. I will never use another flower shop in Houston!!! Love y'all!!
Date: Mar 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers were beautiful I sent a picture to my son who sent them so he could see how nice they were, the lady that delivered was very pleasant and helpful, Thankyou
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I received the most beautiful flower arrangement in January and they lasted for almost two weeks. Plus the delivery person was just as impressive as the arrangement. It is amazing to find such great customer service and a company who still takes pride in their work.
LYNN 's Reply:
Date: Feb 22, 2017, 10:47 am

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THE KIND WORDS WE VALUE YOUR OPINION
Date: Jan 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers are beautiful. I have maintained the care recommended and they have remained fresh looking.
Date: Sep 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Floral Concepts delivered beautiful flowers on the same day they were ordered. They were very friendly and professional on the phone. I had an excellent experience with them.
Date: Sep 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Floral Concepts delivered beautiful flowers on the same day they were ordered. They were very friendly and professional on the phone. I had an excellent experience with them.
Date: Sep 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Absolutely stunning flowers with amazing designers. I have never seen flowers so colorful and designed so well. Thank you Floral Concept!!! I can't wait to receive more ????
Date: Feb 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

My flowers were absolutely gorgeous! They are still gorgeous and looking fresh and just beautiful and they were delivered on Friday 2/13! Thank you!
Date: Dec 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

The recipient was very pleased. Thanks!
Date: Nov 15, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Hey, that's powerufl. Thanks for the news.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Houston, TX
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

FLORAL CONCEPTS
11261 Richmond Ave Ste #G109
Houston, TX. 77082
Local: (281) 444-1212

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21

VISIT OUR FTD WEBSITE!


Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase